Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Our Agents


 
Krystal Rogers of Team Rogers
Associate Broker, Co-Owner, Realtor®, GRI, CRS
907.355.8455
krystal@mtaonline.net
www.TeamRogersHome.com

 
Devon Thomas of Team Rogers
Broker, Realtor®,GRI, CRS
907.354.2685
devonthomas@matonline.net
www.TeamRogersHome.com

 
Cody Fenton
Realtor® 
907.830.4572
codyfenton84@gmail.com

 
Edward Mitchell
Associate Broker, Bachelor of Education, CRS
907.376.1122
lee@leemitchell.com

 
Matthew Steele
Associate Broker
907.244.4343
msteele1979@gmail.com

 
Johanna Schmitz of Team Rogers
Buyer Specialist, Realtor®
907.232.1552
johanna.buyersrep@gmail.com
www.TeamRogersHome.com

Vahn Ki
Realtor® 
907.841.0472
vahn.ki@century21.com

Dixon Holland

Realtor® 
907.373.8427
dixon.holland@century21.com


Cindy Ziegler of Team Rogers
Realtor® 
907.232.1970
cindyziegler@gci.net

www.teamrogershome.com

Carrie Butler
Realtor® 
907.841.1814
carrie.butler15@gmail.com
Shellie Riggan
Realtor® 
907.301.8340
shellie.riggan@century21.com
Maria Doney
Realtor® 
907.414.4820
maria.doney@century21.com

Carolyn DeYoung
Realtor® 
907.351.9820
allisawproperties@gmail.com

Amy Neuharth
Realtor® 
907.232.2807
amylneuharth@gmail.com

Kelci Boe of Team Rogers
Realtor® 
907.841.7338
kelciboe@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

              


 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.